本隐私保护政策旨在告知用户并让用户了解Virtual multi login(以下称为“VMLogin”或“我方”)如何收集,使用,处理,披露,及保护通过VMLogin及其合作方所获得的您(用户)的个人信息。在收集用户指定个人信息时,我们均出于相应法律法规或政府命令的要求,或我们的相关特定需求。

请您仔细阅读本隐私声明的全部内容。您一旦访问VMLogin,不论您是否在VMLogin注册或登录,均表示您知晓、理解并同意本隐私声明中的所有条款。若您的信息被用于本隐私声明或使用条款(包括其他VMLogin业务规则)未覆盖的其他用途,我们将提前通知并征得您的同意。

本隐私保护政策适用于我方提供的网站,应用程序和所有服务。

VMLogin收集的信息

VMLogin可能向您收集有关您的注册帐号,联系方式,操作系统,访问IP,VMLogin使用的版本等信息。

VMLogin收集信息的方式

VMLogin可能会采用以下多种不同方式来接收和收集您的信息:

1. 账号注册,注册VMLogin账户时,系统会要求您提供信息,以便我们将您记录为VMLogin产品的所有者,从而有助于我们为您提供服务和信息。

2. 产品使用,当您访问我们的网站或登录VMLogin客户端时,我们将需要足够的信息才能完成您的操作,我们的服务器会自动收集和汇总有关您的访问的信息。收集的信息可能包括登录人VMLogin账号的信息、访问IP、操作系统、浏览器类型等。

3. 客户支持,您可致电或通过QQ、微信、Skype、Telegram等通讯渠道联系我们,请求产品方面的技术帮助或索取有关我们产品的信息时,可能向我们提供的个人或账号信息。

VMLogin收集信息的用途

1.为用户提供订购服务。

2.处理付款。

3.通知用户有关可能感兴趣的任何升级、服务提醒、营销通讯或其他信息。

4.回复用户的咨询,根据用户的信息和反馈不断努力改善我们的网站,产品和服务。

5.IP定位和防欺诈。

6.辨别用户账号所有人身份,以及用于精确追踪用户账号,协助技术人员分析和处理用户可能遇到的问题。

7.我们非常重视保护用户的数据并保护用户的隐私。未经用户的允许,我们绝不会将任何信息发布到其他平台,我们也不会出售用户的数据。

个人数据披露

在尊重个人隐私与数据安全的原则下,我们将使用收集的信息履行法定义务,遵守政府要求以及应对用户的合理请求。在确属必要的情形,如为了保护用户或其他自然人的重大利益,为了履行公共利益目的,为了追求我们的合理利益(但不得损害用户的利益),我们可不经您的同意处理您的个人信息。除本隐私声明或使用条款已载明的情形外,我们不会在未经法律团队的审核及/或征得用户同意的情况下,向第三方披露或提供任何个人信息。

隐私政策的变更

VMLogin有权随时更新此隐私政策。我们鼓励用户经常检查此页面是否有任何更改,以便随时了解我们如何帮助保护我们收集的个人信息。您承认并同意,您有责任定期查看本隐私政策并了解更改。

代理推荐: NetNut住宅ip   Luminati    Oxylabs   Smartproxy   Proxys.io   Abm   IPidea  
Copyright © 2020 vmlogin.us All Rights Reserved.

The Privacy Policy is to inform users and let users understand how Virtual multi login (hereinafter referred to as "VMLogin" or "we") collect, use, process, disclose, and protect obtained through VMLogin and its partners of your (user) personal information. When collecting user-specified personal information, we are all based on the requirements of corresponding laws and regulations or government orders, or our specific needs.

Please carefully read the full content of this Privacy Policy. When visiting and using VMLogin, regardless of whether or not you register for or log in the VMLogin Services, you acknowledge, understand, and consent to all articles described in this Privacy Policy. We will not use your personal information for any purpose not covered in this Privacy Policy(including any other business rules of VMLogin) without prior notification to you and your consent.

This privacy protection policy applies to the websites, applications and all services provided by us.

Information collected by VMLogin

VMLogin may collect from you information about your registered account, contact information, operating system, access IP, and the VMLogin version you used.

How VMLogin collects information

VMLogin may use the following different methods to receive and collect your information:

1. Account registration. When registering a VMLogin account, the system will ask you to provide information so that we can record you as the owner of the VMLogin product, which will help us provide you with services and information.

2. Product use, when you visit our website or log in to the VMLogin client, we will need enough information to complete your operation, and our server will automatically collect and aggregate information about your visit. The collected information may include the information of the login person's VMLogin account, access IP, operating system, browser type, etc.

3. Customer support, you can call or contact us through QQ, WeChat, Skype, Telegram and other communication channels to request technical assistance on products or information about our products, personal or account information that may be provided to us.

Purpose of information collected by VMLogin

1.Provide users with subscription services.

2.Process the payment.

3.Notify users about any upgrades, service reminders, promotions or other information that user may be interested in.

4.Respond to users' inquiries, and constantly strive to improve our website, products and services based on users' information and feedback.

5.IP positioning and anti-fraud.

6.Identify the identity of the owner of the user account, and use it to accurately track the user account, and assist the technical staff in analyzing and handling the problems that the user may encounter.

7.We attach great importance to protecting user data and protecting user privacy. Without the user's permission, we will never publish any information to other parties, and we will not sell users’ data.

Personal information disclosure

For the purpose of this privacy policy, our affiliates may obtain users' personal information. We will disclose your personal information in accordance with legal requirements in order to cooperate with court subpoenas, other similar legal procedures or government requirements; or, when we believe that the disclosure of relevant personal information is required by law or to protect our rights, property, and others We may disclose your personal information, including disclosure to consultants, law enforcement agencies, and judicial supervision agencies if necessary for your rights, property, and safety. We may also transfer your personal information to third parties who have acquired part or all of our property, equity, or acquired part or all of our business through mergers, acquisitions, reorganizations or other forms.

Change of Privacy policy

VMLogin reserves the right to change the privacy policy at any time. We encourage users to check this page frequently for any changes so that users can always understand how we can help protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this Privacy Policy regularly and be aware of changes.

Proxy Recommendations: Luminati   Oxylabs   Smartproxy   Proxys.io   Abm   IPidea  
Copyright © 2020 vmlogin.us All Rights Reserved.