VMLogin admin account can delete its own sub-account at any time.
1. Please transfer the profile of the sub-account to the admin account before deleting it. Before transferring, please make sure the "synchronization data" is enabled, or export the cookie backup first.
2. When deleting a sub-account, the sub-account and the profile in the sub-account will be deleted together and cannot be restored.