The VMLogin recycle bin function is mainly to prevent users from deleting the browser by mistake and facilitate quick restoration.
1. The deleted browser will automatically enter the recycle bin for 7 days;
2. The Recycle bin browser can be restored within 7 days. After 7 days, the system will automatically delete it and it cannot be restored after deletion;
3. The amount of storage in the recycle bin depends on the number of packages purchased by the user;
4. When the recycle bin is full, the browser deleted by the user will be directly deleted without entering the recycle bin and cannot be restored;
5. Users can also batch delete the recycle bin browser. You need to enter the password of the current login account to delete the browser. And it cannot be restored after deletion.