1. Delete cache files before starting browser every time:
It means that the cache files of this browser will be deleted before launching the browser. If the hard disk space is used too much, you can turn on this function and it will not clean the cookies.
2. Delete cookie before each browser launch:
It means that the cookie file of this browser will be deleted before starting the browser.
3. Clean up file cache when browser is closed:
It means that the browser's file cache will be cleared when the browser is closed. If used too much hard disk space, turn on the button "Clean file cache when browser is closed" (but it will not clear cookies).
4. Delete history when browser closes:
It means that the browser history will be cleared when the browser is closed.
VMLogin Antidetect Browser "Local Cache" and "Sync Settings" can only be turned on. "Local Cache" and "Sync settings" conflict with each other. The "Local Cache" function is in the front, and the "Sync settings" function is in the after.